Appointment of Members to Committees

Accounts and Governance Committee – 9 Members

Conservative Group	R Briggs, J Lynch, D Wicks
Green Group	0
Independent Alliance	K Greenwood, W Patterson
Independent Group	S Lancaster
Labour Group	0
Liberal Democrat Group	A Connell, M Eyles, N McCall
Standing Deputies	A Meadowcroft, A Todd, C Atkinson, D Banks, D Ryland, P Baker, L Harker, D Smith

Overview and Scrutiny Committee – 12 Members

Conservative Group	G Nicolson, J Raine, D Wicks, R Briggs
Green Group	D Lawson
Independent Alliance	D Banks
Independent Group	D Ryland
Labour Group	M Hanley
Liberal Democrat Group	D Holden, G Simpkins, D Smith, R Burgin
Standing Deputies	P Dew, H Fearon, A Todd, C Atkinson A Ross, W Patterson, S Lancaster, P Baker, M Eyles, N McCall, A Connell

Finance Scrutiny Committee – 9 Members

Conservative Group	P Dew, G Nicolson, D Wicks
Green Group	0
Independent Alliance	W Patterson
Independent Group	D Ryland, S Lancaster
Labour Group	0
Liberal Democrat Group	P Baker, N McCall, R Burgin
Standing Deputies	C Atkinson, R Briggs, A Meadowcroft, D Banks, E Martin, M Clark D Holden, L Harker, G Simpkins

Human Resources and Appeals Committee - 9 Members

Conservative Group	R Briggs, J Raine, A Meadowcroft
Green Group	0
Independent Alliance	D Banks, M Robinson
Independent Group	M Clark
Labour Group	0
Liberal Democrat Group	R Burgin, G Simpkins, V Taylor
Standing Deputies	I Chambers, D Wicks, C Atkinson K Greenwood, W Patterson, D Ryland A Connell, J Derbyshire, M Eyles

Licensing Committee - 10 Members

Conservative Group	C Atkinson, A Meadowcroft, J Raine
Green Group	D Lawson
Independent Alliance	M Tonkin
Independent Group	H Sawrey-Cookson
Labour Group	M Hanley
Liberal Democrat Group	P Baker, L Harker, D Holden
Standing Deputies	I Chambers, J Lynch, D Wicks A Ross, D Banks, L Sharp, S Lancaster, M Eyles, G Simpkins, N McCall

Planning Committee - 11 Members

Conservative Group	I Chambers, J Lynch, D Wicks
Green Group	A Ross
Independent Alliance	W Patterson
Independent Group	H Sawrey-Cookson, E Martin
Labour Group	M Hanley
Liberal Democrat Group	D Holden, M Eyles, G Simpkins
Standing Deputies	R Briggs, A Meadowcroft, G Nicolson, D Lawson, D Banks, M Clark, S Lancaster L Sharp, P Baker, L Harker, D Smith